100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 43

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

Brilliant day today! Had a lot of amusing things happen at work, even though we’re all feeling as if we’re being kept in the dark!

1. I am grateful for the funny moments that happened today! When you’re feeling a bit under the weather, you can’t beat a good laugh!

2. I am grateful for the brilliant people that I interviewed today for the new promo video. They were infectiously enthusiastic.

3. I am grateful for my new team members on my course. They seem like a brilliant set of people.

4. I am grateful for the flood of followers I’ve gained on Twitter over the last few days! You’re all stars!

5. I am grateful for all the lovely people who have shared my blog posts amongst their networks.

Thank you all again and I’ll see you tomorrow 😄

Leave a Reply

