100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 42

 

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

I gave my decision at work today and feel much happier and liberated!

1. I am grateful for being given the opportunity to think about what I wanted to do after the changes.

2. I am grateful for the extra week to make an impact in my current role.

3. I am grateful that I still have a job and that I can decide where to work, or not.

4. I am grateful for the beautiful sunshine we received this afternoon.

5. I am grateful for the fine weather we are enjoying. Some places are getting some terrible weather at the moment.

That was Monday! See you again!

Leave a Reply

