100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 38

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

Wow, was it cold this morning! Crisp and clear though 😄

1. I am grateful for being able to watch the sunrise on such a clear morning. It was one of those that makes you stop and stare.

2. I am grateful for the great evening that we had meetings friends.

3. I am grateful for the new friends that we have made over the last few months. You can never have too many good friends.

4. I am grateful for the great mood that I woke up in. Sometimes it doesn’t happen, but when it does, what a difference it can make to your day.

5. I am grateful for remembering everything that I needed to take to work today and also to bring back home!

Nearly the weekend folks 😉

Leave a Reply

