100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 36

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

Had some relatively bad news today, but there are still things to be grateful for!

1. I’m grateful that I have been given an opportunity to think about my current job and where I want to go in the future.

2. I am grateful that I have the support of Ailsa, who has helped me to decide where the next chapter of my career will be.

3. I am grateful for the time I have been given to decide what I want to do and whether it is going to be somewhere else.

4. I am grateful that I have the respect from people at work to allow me to choose what I do.

5. I am grateful that we have planned ahead, so that certain situations don’t have to come into my decision-making.

Until tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

