100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 31

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

Thursdays can be slow days, but not today!

1. I am grateful for being given the opportunity to create a promo video for the call centre vacancies.

2. I am grateful for meeting up with an old colleague agai a dn being given time to catch up.

3. I am grateful for another day to follow my passions and interests.

4. I am grateful for the ideas that I have been inspired to produce which will help me with my work going forward.

5. I am grateful for having tomorrow off work. It’s time to plan, schedule, rest and to keep my motivation building.

Until next time, thanks for calling by.

Leave a Reply

