100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 29

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

More snow and I’m working from again! It’s been a long time since I had this many days that I couldn’t get into work.

1. I am grateful for the ongoing support of my team at work an don my course. They are motivating and supportive.

2. I am grateful for the little bits of blue sky that we’re seeing in between the flurries of snow. Just a gentle reminder that no matter ho bad you thinks are, there is always sunshine above it all!

3. I am grateful for the food and drink that we have in the house. The weather is too and to think about trailing down to the shops.

4. I am grateful for the reliable service of our internet provider. Without it I wouldn’t be able to work from home, or access the wealth of all that information online 🙂

5. I am grateful for the news reports who report on some of the troubled areas of the world. They are brave and dedicated and ensure that these things are seen by people who can help.

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

