100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 24

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

More snow overnight, so I worked from home again today.

1. I am grateful for having an understanding boss, who let me work from home today.

2. I am grateful for the delivery that arrived today. It came a long way yet was still in one piece when it arrived.

3. I am grateful for the safety and security that our home offers us.

4. I am grateful for the phone calls I received today.

5. I am grateful for the half an hour of blue sky that we got between the snow events!

Leave a Reply

