100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 13

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

Hi everyone!

This is a re-post of yesterday’s post, as I seem to have been the victim of a WordPress scheduling error!

The good news is though, that you’ll now see 2 posts today! Hooray 🙂

1. I am grateful for my mind. It can help me, cause me problems, help me to come up with new ideas, analyse….. the list of things it can do is endless!

2. I am grateful for my ability to walk. It seems a silly thing to be grateful for, but when you think about it, it isn’t. The ability to get around this world by your own means is something to be really thankful for.

3. I am grateful for the men and women who have been involved in turning the internet into what it is today (and what it will be tomorrow). The world has completely changed due to their work, skills and knowledge.

4. I am grateful for the ability to read. The world would be quite confusing without the ability toi make sense of all of those characters!!

5. I am grateful for you! Yes, YOU! You’re reading this and hopefully taking some motivation and positivity from it! Please catch up with my previous posts if you haven’t seen them already. (The link is below the post)

Have a brilliant day and I’ll see you again later today 🙂

Leave a Reply

