100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 11

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

Friday again! How has your week gone?

1. I am grateful for my duvet this evening! I just need to snuggle up and get warm.

2. I am grateful for the legal system. We have had some crime in the area recently and justice has been served.

3. I am grateful for time. We can use it or not, but when we do and when we’re enjoying ourselves, it flies by!

4. I am grateful for another successful day at work. I got lots done and without too much drama or stress.

5. I am grateful that I have time to relax through the week. Everyone needs to de-stress, if possible!

Enjoy your evening 🙂

Leave a Reply

