100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 10

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

Hi again! Thanks for calling in to see today’s post 🙂

1. I really appreciate and am grateful for all of my new followers and for those of you who have left such nice comments on my posts!

2. I am grateful for Love. The world wouldn’t work without it!

3. I am grateful for the bad weather that we have had over the last few days. It makes you appreciate your home and family.

4. I am grateful for my imagination. And come to mention it, the imagination of others. If the ability to fantasize and to cook up imaginary worlds and situations didn’t exist, we would be missing lots of things that exist now and in the future.

5. I am grateful for the ongoing patience and motivation that I am getting to carry on this journey of the #gratitudeattitude!

Thank you one and all for visiting again and I’ll see you hopefully tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

