100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 9

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

Mid-week already! Where do the days go…?

1. Today I am grateful for my Manager. We’ve had some bad weather and I’ve been able to work from home, so that I don’t get stranded 🙂

2. I am grateful for my clothes. The world probably is too though 😉

3. I am grateful for our central heating. Battling away to keep the house warm!

4. I am grateful for the local farmers who have managed to keep the local roads clear despite all of the snow. They’ve ploughed and gritted the roads to keep traffic moving.

5. I am grateful for the countryside, which is a beautiful backdrop and panorama from our windows. So much natural beauty, we’re very lucky!

Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

