100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 8

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news
#gratitudeattitude

1. I am grateful for my energy and motivation. As I progress through this journey of gratitude, my energy and motivation are both growing.

2. I am thankful for my life. So many things that I can do and so much impact that I can make. Where do I start?!

3. I am grateful for all of the plants in the World. They can feed us, clean the air and loads of other helpful things that we have to be grateful for 🙂

4. I am grateful for friends. We would all be so lonely without them.

5. I am grateful for the ability to learn and retain knowledge. We’re lucky to have been given an education which gives us basic skills and the ability to learn anything!

Have a lovely evening!

Leave a Reply

