100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 7

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

1 week of posting my gratitude and what a difference it’s made! Getting up is easier, work is easier, every day is a pleasure!

I recommend giving it a try yourself 🙂

1. Today I am grateful for the diversity of the local community. Wouldn’t everything be boring if we all did the same and came from the same places?

2. We should all be grateful for the Earth. It supports us on our long journey around the sun!! Oh and it’s home too 😉

3. I am grateful for WordPress.com. How else would I be able to share all of this with you?!

4. I am grateful for Mondays – well kind of! Monday is the day when the rest of my week is planned, so everything good that is going to happen starts today!

5. I am grateful for pen and paper. They give everyone the means to share their ideas and to have freedom of speech.

Thank you for reading and I’ll see you later 🙂

2 thoughts on “100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 7

Leave a Reply

