100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 2

having an attitude of grattiude is the cure to negative news

#gratitudeattitude

Wow! Another day has flown by…….

Here is my gratitude list from today:

  1. I am grateful for the heating at work today! It’s so cold outside, but we’re nice and toasty in here 🙂
  2. I am grateful for social media channels. They are a great window into world events and I can see the latest trends as soon as  they happen. Obviously they help me with my work too, but we don’t have any newspapers in the office, so live feeds are extremely helpful!
  3. I am grateful for the fresh water that I have to drink! Although Manchester is famed for its rain, it’s nice to have the fresh stuff to hand!
  4. I am grateful for my ipad – There isn’t a minute of the day when I’m not using it and work is so much easier with it around.
  5. I am grateful for my smartphone – Another great device, although the battery life leaves a little to be desired!
  6. I am grateful for the internet – Although I started work before it was around, I can’t see how anyone would get anything done without it now!

Have a great evening and don’t forget to leave your 5 things in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “100 days of Gratitude (#GratitudeAttitude ) – Day 2

  1. sunhivebees says:

    The bees in my hives, the kindness of others, the inspiration from others, the beautiful warmth of the house, the sheep and their wool – so grateful for it all, and your post:)

Leave a Reply

