An Apology : I’ve been absent for far too long

Dear reader,

I have a confession to make – I’ve been away for far too long, working on other projects.

I AM SORRY 😦

This isn’t the best way to run a blog and I thank every single of one of my followers for still hanging around and waiting for me to come back.

I know there are plenty of other blogs out there to keep you occupied, but one thing I’ve noticed, si that a few of my posts have been getting quite a lot of views, even though the blog has been relatively inactive with new content.

It got me thinking that maybe I should MAKE some time to start blogging actively on here again and also to SHARE some of the new knowledge that I’ve picked up since I last published!!

So there you are, I’ve laid my soul bare and hope that you can find it in your hearts to forgive me my past indiscretions 😉

Thank you again and I promise that from now on, I’ll post much more regularly!

Regards,
Tony

Leave a Reply

