Social media for candidates

Hi

I’d like to address the people out there who are either looking for work, or wondering how to approach social media for that very purpose.

It’s only a short post today, as my friend Tony Restell at Social-Hire.com has produced a great info graphic that covers this:

Social Media Essentials For Candidates

Thank you Tony and I’ll see you all shortly with my next post on social networks!

Until then….

Thank you

You can also connect with me on Google+

Leave a Reply

