#srconf in London 28th June 2012

Good morning and thanks for visiting my blog!

I’m heading off to London this evening, as I’m attending the 2012 #srconf tomorrow.

It’s going to be a great event, with guest speakers and presentations from some of the biggest names in social media recruitment. The list of attendees is also very impressive, so I’m really looking forward to the chance to network with the influential people.

I’ll be sharing everything with you when I get back, so apologies for the delay in getting the “introduction to social media” out to you!

Please call back, as I’ll be getting things going over the next few days!

Thanks

Tony

Leave a Reply

